A Big Cup Weekend for the Club!!
Friday 13th Jan 2017 (373 Views)

SWLFC Image

A Big Cup Weekend for the Club!!

SHCFA County Cup Quarter Final: Sunday 15th January

SWLFC 1st v Harworth Colliery Ladies

1.30pm Kick off (Bawtry Road

Another big weekend for the club with the first round of the SHGCL league cup this Saturday morning followed on Sunday with the First team playing Harworth Colliery Ladies in the SHCFA County Cup Quarter Final.

The U9's, U10's and U11's competitive qualifying games start next week so other than our U10's playing a friendly there are no scheduled games for our youngsters.

No game either for our U12's who have a bye in the first round of the cup. They will be off for a match day experience at SWFC to celebrate one of the girls birthdays so look out for them on the pitch prior to the Huddersfield game. League games for the U15's & U16's as their cup doesn't start until next week.

SHGCL Cup: SWLFC U13's v Handsworth Juniors
SHGCL Cup: SWLFC U14's v Penistone Church
SHGCL Cup: SWLFC U18's v Handsworth Juniors

Plenty of games at Bawtry road if you would like to offer your support. 
Good luck everyone and enjoy your football! #oneteam

 

SWLFC Sports Club Logo

Other News

Junior Fundraising - Morrisons Bag Packing
Fri 19th Jan 18 (377 Views)


Happy New Year......
Thu 4th Jan 18 (36 Views)


Happy Christmas from all at SWLFC.......
Fri 22nd Dec 17 (55 Views)


Junior section Round Up: Sat 2nd Dec
Thu 7th Dec 17 (263 Views)


Junior Round Up: Saturday 26th November
Thu 30th Nov 17 (94 Views)


Junior Section Round Up: Sat 18th November
Thu 23rd Nov 17 (131 Views)


Junior Fixtures: Saturday 4th November "Bonfire weekend!
Sat 4th Nov 17 (179 Views)


Junior Section Update: Saturday 21st October
Wed 25th Oct 17 (193 Views)


Junior Section Update: Saturday 7th October........
Thu 12th Oct 17 (138 Views)


Junior Section Update: Saturday 30th September
Mon 2nd Oct 17 (151 Views)


Sheffield Wednesday Football Club Wednesdayite Sheffield and Hallamshire Girls County League Sheffield and Hallamshire Womens County Football League North East Regional Womens Football League Sheffield and Hallamshire County FA Sheffield Wednesday Ladies FC Twitter Page Sheffield Wednesday Ladies FC Facebook Page Sheffield Wednesday Ladies FC Official Club Store Childline Logo NSPCC Logo

Sheffield Wednesday Ladies Football Club 2018
HelpWithIT