SWLFC U13's SHGCL Division 1 Champions.....
Sunday 26th Mar 2017 (635 Views)

SWLFC Image

SWLFC U13's SHGCL Division 1 Champions.....

Congratulations to our U13's who today were confirmed as SHGCL U13's Division One Champions!

They came home from Wickersley with a 4-0 win, the league title and with 2 games left to play will now be hoping to finish the season with a magnificent 100% record.

The remaining games are:
22/4 SUFC Red (home)
26/4 Dronfield (home)

They also have a date with Doncaster Belles in the Plate final on 8th April at Shelley FC.

Well done everyone, players, coaches and parents on gaining the clubs first silverware of the season. #oneteam

SWLFC Sports Club Logo

Other News

Junior Fundraising - Morrisons Bag Packing
Fri 19th Jan 18 (377 Views)


Happy New Year......
Thu 4th Jan 18 (36 Views)


Happy Christmas from all at SWLFC.......
Fri 22nd Dec 17 (55 Views)


Junior section Round Up: Sat 2nd Dec
Thu 7th Dec 17 (263 Views)


Junior Round Up: Saturday 26th November
Thu 30th Nov 17 (94 Views)


Junior Section Round Up: Sat 18th November
Thu 23rd Nov 17 (131 Views)


Junior Fixtures: Saturday 4th November "Bonfire weekend!
Sat 4th Nov 17 (179 Views)


Junior Section Update: Saturday 21st October
Wed 25th Oct 17 (193 Views)


Junior Section Update: Saturday 7th October........
Thu 12th Oct 17 (138 Views)


Junior Section Update: Saturday 30th September
Mon 2nd Oct 17 (151 Views)


Sheffield Wednesday Football Club Wednesdayite Sheffield and Hallamshire Girls County League Sheffield and Hallamshire Womens County Football League North East Regional Womens Football League Sheffield and Hallamshire County FA Sheffield Wednesday Ladies FC Twitter Page Sheffield Wednesday Ladies FC Facebook Page Sheffield Wednesday Ladies FC Official Club Store Childline Logo NSPCC Logo

Sheffield Wednesday Ladies Football Club 2018
HelpWithIT