Trials training sessions..... Details!
Friday 2nd Jun 2017 (592 Views)

SWLFC Image

PLAYERS NEEDED FOR ALL AGE GROUPS - JUNIOR AND SENIOR

Please come along and see us on the following dates:

Wednesday 7th, Saturday10th and wednesday 14th June for the Junior Trials

Sunday 18th, Wednesday 21st and Wednesday 28th for Senior trials.

All details below...

Anyone wishing to trial or to requst further information please call 07766 231707 or 07780 975460

or email: dhiggins1965@aol.com

We look forward to meeting you soon....

 

Junior Trials:

Wednesday 7th and Wed 14th of June: Chaucer School, Sheffield S5 8NH:    6.00pm to 7.00pm for U9, U10, U11 & U12's                                                                                                                                       7.00pm to 8.00pm for U13, U14 & U15's                                                                                                                                             8.00pm to 9.00pm for U16 & U18's 

Saturday 10th of June: Hillsborough College, Livesey Street,  S6 2ET:            10.00am to 11:15 for U9, U10 & U11's                                                                                                                                                 11.30am to 12.45 for U12, U13 & U14's                                                                                                                                              1.00pm to 2.30pm for U15, U16 and U18's 

Senior Trials:

Sunday 18th of June Hillsborough College, Liversey Street, S6 2ET:             2.00pm to 4.00pm

Wednesday 21st and 28th of June Hillsborough College, S6 2ET:                  8.00pm to 9.30pm

SWLFC Sports Club Logo

Other News

Kits For Africa.....
Sat 10th Feb 18 (158 Views)


SHGCL Full Cup Draw:
Fri 2nd Feb 18 (142 Views)


Cup Success for girls.....
Tue 30th Jan 18 (132 Views)


Junior Fundraising - Morrisons Bag Packing
Fri 19th Jan 18 (442 Views)


Happy New Year......
Thu 4th Jan 18 (77 Views)


Happy Christmas from all at SWLFC.......
Fri 22nd Dec 17 (101 Views)


Junior section Round Up: Sat 2nd Dec
Thu 7th Dec 17 (315 Views)


Junior Round Up: Saturday 26th November
Thu 30th Nov 17 (127 Views)


Junior Section Round Up: Sat 18th November
Thu 23rd Nov 17 (172 Views)


Junior Fixtures: Saturday 4th November "Bonfire weekend!
Sat 4th Nov 17 (233 Views)


Sheffield Wednesday Football Club Wednesdayite Sheffield and Hallamshire Girls County League Sheffield and Hallamshire Womens County Football League North East Regional Womens Football League Sheffield and Hallamshire County FA Sheffield Wednesday Ladies FC Twitter Page Sheffield Wednesday Ladies FC Facebook Page Sheffield Wednesday Ladies FC Official Club Store Childline Logo NSPCC Logo

Sheffield Wednesday Ladies Football Club 2018
HelpWithIT