Happy Christmas from all at SWLFC.......
Friday 22nd Dec 2017 (55 Views)

SWLFC Image

We would just like to wish everyone connected with Sheffield Wednesday Ladies, players, parents, supporters and especially our coaches and volunteers who without you there would not be a club, a very Merry Christmas, enjoy the break and see you all next year.... 

SWLFC Sports Club Logo

Other News

Junior Fundraising - Morrisons Bag Packing
Fri 19th Jan 18 (377 Views)


Happy New Year......
Thu 4th Jan 18 (36 Views)


Junior section Round Up: Sat 2nd Dec
Thu 7th Dec 17 (263 Views)


Junior Round Up: Saturday 26th November
Thu 30th Nov 17 (94 Views)


Junior Section Round Up: Sat 18th November
Thu 23rd Nov 17 (131 Views)


Junior Fixtures: Saturday 4th November "Bonfire weekend!
Sat 4th Nov 17 (179 Views)


Junior Section Update: Saturday 21st October
Wed 25th Oct 17 (193 Views)


Junior Section Update: Saturday 7th October........
Thu 12th Oct 17 (138 Views)


Junior Section Update: Saturday 30th September
Mon 2nd Oct 17 (151 Views)


Weekend Round up: Sat/Sun 23rd/24th Sept
Fri 29th Sep 17 (155 Views)


Sheffield Wednesday Football Club Wednesdayite Sheffield and Hallamshire Girls County League Sheffield and Hallamshire Womens County Football League North East Regional Womens Football League Sheffield and Hallamshire County FA Sheffield Wednesday Ladies FC Twitter Page Sheffield Wednesday Ladies FC Facebook Page Sheffield Wednesday Ladies FC Official Club Store Childline Logo NSPCC Logo

Sheffield Wednesday Ladies Football Club 2018
HelpWithIT