Kits For Africa.....
Saturday 10th Feb 2018 (386 Views)

SWLFC Image

Kits for Africa:

SWLFC are pleased to announce that we will be donating any old kits that are not wanted to the "Kits for Africa Appeal"

 

 

 

Now we all have our new kits, the girls are more than welcome to keep their old blue & white kits but should you wish to, any old kit can be given to Darren Morris (U10's manager) at training on a Wednesday night to be sent out to Africa to fly the blue & white flag and help a great cause. Dave Higgins will be happy to collect any kit from the senior section at Hillsborough college.

SWLFC Sports Club Logo

Other News

Trials Details...........
Wed 2nd May 18 (296 Views)


Hat trick of Cup Final wins for the Wednesday Girls.....
Tue 24th Apr 18 (235 Views)


Three SWLFC teams in SHGCL Cup Finals
Wed 18th Apr 18 (109 Views)


SWFC 150 Year Funday Celebrations...
Fri 13th Apr 18 (183 Views)


A Great night had by all at the SWLFC Race Night......
Mon 26th Mar 18 (193 Views)


SWLFC Race Night: Friday 23rd March
Tue 13th Mar 18 (299 Views)


SWLFC Players/Parents & family Tournament....
Sat 24th Feb 18 (269 Views)


SHGCL Full Cup Draw:
Fri 2nd Feb 18 (412 Views)


Cup Success for girls.....
Tue 30th Jan 18 (381 Views)


Junior Fundraising - Morrisons Bag Packing
Fri 19th Jan 18 (650 Views)


Sheffield Wednesday Football Club Wednesdayite Sheffield and Hallamshire Girls County League Sheffield and Hallamshire Womens County Football League North East Regional Womens Football League Sheffield and Hallamshire County FA Sheffield Wednesday Ladies FC Twitter Page Sheffield Wednesday Ladies FC Facebook Page Sheffield Wednesday Ladies FC Official Club Store Childline Logo NSPCC Logo

Sheffield Wednesday Ladies Football Club 2018
HelpWithIT