SWLFC Players/Parents & family Tournament....
Saturday 24th Feb 2018 (268 Views)

SWLFC Image

SWLFC Players/Parents & family Tournament....

 

A big thank you to all who took part in tonight’s tournament and those that came to show their support. We raised £435 from players entry fees as well as £70 so far for the Swlfc window stickers and also made a start on selling tickets for the race night. 
Thanks To Kyle & Julie for organising the event. Eventual joint winners were the Development team and U12’s. #oneteam

SWLFC Sports Club Logo

Other News

Trials Details...........
Wed 2nd May 18 (296 Views)


Hat trick of Cup Final wins for the Wednesday Girls.....
Tue 24th Apr 18 (235 Views)


Three SWLFC teams in SHGCL Cup Finals
Wed 18th Apr 18 (109 Views)


SWFC 150 Year Funday Celebrations...
Fri 13th Apr 18 (183 Views)


A Great night had by all at the SWLFC Race Night......
Mon 26th Mar 18 (193 Views)


SWLFC Race Night: Friday 23rd March
Tue 13th Mar 18 (299 Views)


Kits For Africa.....
Sat 10th Feb 18 (386 Views)


SHGCL Full Cup Draw:
Fri 2nd Feb 18 (412 Views)


Cup Success for girls.....
Tue 30th Jan 18 (381 Views)


Junior Fundraising - Morrisons Bag Packing
Fri 19th Jan 18 (650 Views)


Sheffield Wednesday Football Club Wednesdayite Sheffield and Hallamshire Girls County League Sheffield and Hallamshire Womens County Football League North East Regional Womens Football League Sheffield and Hallamshire County FA Sheffield Wednesday Ladies FC Twitter Page Sheffield Wednesday Ladies FC Facebook Page Sheffield Wednesday Ladies FC Official Club Store Childline Logo NSPCC Logo

Sheffield Wednesday Ladies Football Club 2018
HelpWithIT