SWLFC Race Night: Friday 23rd March
Tuesday 13th Mar 2018 (351 Views)

SWLFC Image

SWLFC Race Night: Friday 23rd March
Wadsley Bridge WMC

So folks a quick reminder about the upcoming Race night. After great efforts from the youngsters with the bag packing and from everyone that took part in the tournament, its the final fund raising night. Its being held at the Wadsley Bridge WMC and with capacity of close to 300 so all age groups are welcome including children. The venue are allowing us to take our own food (as long as we clear away after) so will be a great reason to get everyone together to enjoy a great night out.

We need to sell horses prior to the event and these are £3 each with you winning £10 if your horse wins its race. See your managers for tickets to the event £2 each including entry to raffle and for horses (£3)

We look forward to seeing plenty of you there on the night. #oneteam

SWLFC Sports Club Logo

Other News

SHCFA Sheffield and Hallamshire FA Charter Standard Club of the year : SWLFC
Mon 6th Aug 18 (23 Views)


Handsworth Soccer-Sixes Tournament.....
Wed 11th Jul 18 (195 Views)


Trials Details...........
Wed 2nd May 18 (411 Views)


Hat trick of Cup Final wins for the Wednesday Girls.....
Tue 24th Apr 18 (299 Views)


Three SWLFC teams in SHGCL Cup Finals
Wed 18th Apr 18 (156 Views)


SWFC 150 Year Funday Celebrations...
Fri 13th Apr 18 (239 Views)


A Great night had by all at the SWLFC Race Night......
Mon 26th Mar 18 (239 Views)


SWLFC Players/Parents & family Tournament....
Sat 24th Feb 18 (312 Views)


Kits For Africa.....
Sat 10th Feb 18 (435 Views)


SHGCL Full Cup Draw:
Fri 2nd Feb 18 (482 Views)


Sheffield Wednesday Football Club Wednesdayite Sheffield and Hallamshire Girls County League Sheffield and Hallamshire Womens County Football League North East Regional Womens Football League Sheffield and Hallamshire County FA Sheffield Wednesday Ladies FC Twitter Page Sheffield Wednesday Ladies FC Facebook Page Sheffield Wednesday Ladies FC Official Club Store Childline Logo NSPCC Logo

Sheffield Wednesday Ladies Football Club 2018
HelpWithIT