SHCFA Sheffield and Hallamshire FA Charter Standard Club of the year : SWLFC
Monday 6th Aug 2018 (101 Views)

SWLFC Image

 

Breaking news!!!!!
We are delighted and very proud to announce that Sheffield Wednesday Ladies FC have been nominated and have won the @SHCFA Sheffield and Hallamshire FA Charter Standard Club of the year... A massive achievement, well done to everyone who has helped both on the pitch and behind the scenes to get us to where we are today culminating in this award! UTO! #oneteam

https://www.sheffieldfa.com/…/grassroots-football-award-win…

SWLFC Sports Club Logo

Other News

SHCFA Charter Standard Club of the Year 2018: Sheffield Wednesday Ladies FC
Fri 26th Oct 18 (45 Views)


Junior Round Up: Saturday 29th September
Thu 4th Oct 18 (158 Views)


Weekend Round Up: Sat 15th & Sun 16th september
Thu 20th Sep 18 (148 Views)


Weekend Round Up: Sat 8th & Sunday 9th September
Tue 11th Sep 18 (225 Views)


Fixtures Announced......
Mon 20th Aug 18 (147 Views)


Handsworth Soccer-Sixes Tournament.....
Wed 11th Jul 18 (313 Views)


Trials Details...........
Wed 2nd May 18 (533 Views)


Hat trick of Cup Final wins for the Wednesday Girls.....
Tue 24th Apr 18 (394 Views)


Three SWLFC teams in SHGCL Cup Finals
Wed 18th Apr 18 (242 Views)


SWFC 150 Year Funday Celebrations...
Fri 13th Apr 18 (324 Views)


Sheffield Wednesday Football Club Wednesdayite Sheffield & Hallamshire Women & Girls League North East Regional Womens Football League Sheffield and Hallamshire County FA Sheffield Wednesday Ladies FC Twitter Page Sheffield Wednesday Ladies FC Facebook Page Sheffield Wednesday Ladies FC Official Club Store Childline Logo NSPCC Logo

Sheffield Wednesday Ladies Football Club 2018
HelpWithIT