Sheffield & Hallamshire Womens & Girls League:Cup & Shield semi-final draw 2018/19
Friday 1st Feb 2019 (484 Views)

SWLFC Image

Sheffield & Hallamshire Womens & Girls League:

Cup & Shield semi-final draw: games to be played 9th Feb

 

 

U9’s Cup:

Handsworth v Doncaster Belles

Huddersfield Town v SWLFC U9’s

U10’s Cup:

Doncaster Belles v RUFC Whitehill

Dronfield Town v SWLFC U10’s

U11’s Shield:

RUFC Whitehill v Crosspool Juniors

Harworth Colliery v SWLFC U11’s

U14’s Cup:

Doncaster Belles v SWLFC U14’s

Handsworth v Dronfield town

U15’s Shield:

Sheff Utd Comm White v Dronfield Town

SWLFC U15’s v Sheff Utd Comm Red

U16’s Cup:

Millmoor v Doncaster Belles Red

SWLFC U16’s v Sheffield FC

U18’s Cup:

SWLFC U18’s v Sheffield FC

Huddersfield Town v Sheff Utd Comm.

Sunday 10th Feb

Open Age Shield:

Oughtibridge Dev v Harworth Colliery

Worksop Town v SWLFC Reserves

SWLFC Sports Club Logo

Other News

CUP WEEKEND>>>>
Fri 15th Nov 19 (330 Views)


First weekend of the new season: Junior & Senior Round up.....
Tue 10th Sep 19 (532 Views)


Pitch Parade.... Sunday 5th May: SWFC V QPR
Fri 5th Apr 19 (1,113 View)


Success for the ladies......
Fri 5th Apr 19 (292 Views)


SHWGL Cup Final Day: Saturday 23rd March
Tue 19th Mar 19 (525 Views)


5 SWLFC junior teams to feature in the SHWGL finals:
Mon 18th Feb 19 (539 Views)


SHWGL Cup & Shield semi-final draw: Thurs 31st Jan
Thu 31st Jan 19 (420 Views)


First team round up Jan 2019
Thu 24th Jan 19 (384 Views)


Cup Weekend: Round Up: Saturday 12th January
Wed 16th Jan 19 (542 Views)


Full SHWGL Cup & Shield draw involving our teams.....
Thu 6th Dec 18 (421 Views)


Sheffield Wednesday Football Club Wednesdayite Sheffield & Hallamshire Women & Girls League North East Regional Womens Football League Sheffield and Hallamshire County FA Sheffield Wednesday Ladies FC Twitter Page Sheffield Wednesday Ladies FC Facebook Page Sheffield Wednesday Ladies FC Official Club Store Childline Logo NSPCC Logo

Sheffield Wednesday Ladies Football Club 2019
HelpWithIT