Sheffield & Hallamshire Womens & Girls League:Cup & Shield semi-final draw 2018/19
Friday 1st Feb 2019 (614 Views)

SWLFC Image

Sheffield & Hallamshire Womens & Girls League:

Cup & Shield semi-final draw: games to be played 9th Feb

 

 

U9’s Cup:

Handsworth v Doncaster Belles

Huddersfield Town v SWLFC U9’s

U10’s Cup:

Doncaster Belles v RUFC Whitehill

Dronfield Town v SWLFC U10’s

U11’s Shield:

RUFC Whitehill v Crosspool Juniors

Harworth Colliery v SWLFC U11’s

U14’s Cup:

Doncaster Belles v SWLFC U14’s

Handsworth v Dronfield town

U15’s Shield:

Sheff Utd Comm White v Dronfield Town

SWLFC U15’s v Sheff Utd Comm Red

U16’s Cup:

Millmoor v Doncaster Belles Red

SWLFC U16’s v Sheffield FC

U18’s Cup:

SWLFC U18’s v Sheffield FC

Huddersfield Town v Sheff Utd Comm.

Sunday 10th Feb

Open Age Shield:

Oughtibridge Dev v Harworth Colliery

Worksop Town v SWLFC Reserves

SWLFC Sports Club Logo

Other News

SWLFC Training Guidelines........
Mon 8th Jun 20 (195 Views)


PLAYERS REQUIRED......
Sun 31st May 20 (113 Views)


SHWGL Cup Finals: Saturday 8th March
Thu 12th Mar 20 (462 Views)


SHWGL Shield Final: Sheffield FC Red v SWLFC U18's
Fri 6th Mar 20 (179 Views)


Senior Cup & Shield Semi-final updates
Tue 25th Feb 20 (198 Views)


Cup Weekend update.... 3 in the finals....
Thu 13th Feb 20 (147 Views)


Cup Weekend: Sat 8th & Sun 9th February.
Fri 7th Feb 20 (133 Views)


SWLFC Widcats Sessions to start.....
Fri 31st Jan 20 (195 Views)


Merry Christmas....
Wed 18th Dec 19 (272 Views)


CUP WEEKEND>>>>
Fri 15th Nov 19 (571 Views)


Sheffield Wednesday Football Club Wednesdayite Sheffield & Hallamshire Women & Girls League North East Regional Womens Football League Sheffield and Hallamshire County FA Sheffield Wednesday Ladies FC Twitter Page Sheffield Wednesday Ladies FC Facebook Page Sheffield Wednesday Ladies FC Official Club Store Childline Logo NSPCC Logo

Sheffield Wednesday Ladies Football Club 2020
HelpWithIT