Merry Christmas....
Wednesday 18th Dec 2019 (271 Views)

SWLFC Image

Merry Christmas......

SWLFC would like wish a very Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to everyone and pass on special thanks to all the girls, managers, coaches, parents, relations, friends and supporters for their help and commitment over the past year. The club wouldn't exist if it wasn't for all of you.

A big thank you too to "Wednesdayite" for their continued support and sponsorship of our annual presentation nights and trophies.

SWLFC Sports Club Logo

Other News

SWLFC Training Guidelines........
Mon 8th Jun 20 (195 Views)


PLAYERS REQUIRED......
Sun 31st May 20 (113 Views)


SHWGL Cup Finals: Saturday 8th March
Thu 12th Mar 20 (462 Views)


SHWGL Shield Final: Sheffield FC Red v SWLFC U18's
Fri 6th Mar 20 (179 Views)


Senior Cup & Shield Semi-final updates
Tue 25th Feb 20 (198 Views)


Cup Weekend update.... 3 in the finals....
Thu 13th Feb 20 (147 Views)


Cup Weekend: Sat 8th & Sun 9th February.
Fri 7th Feb 20 (133 Views)


SWLFC Widcats Sessions to start.....
Fri 31st Jan 20 (195 Views)


CUP WEEKEND>>>>
Fri 15th Nov 19 (571 Views)


First weekend of the new season: Junior & Senior Round up.....
Tue 10th Sep 19 (692 Views)


Sheffield Wednesday Football Club Wednesdayite Sheffield & Hallamshire Women & Girls League North East Regional Womens Football League Sheffield and Hallamshire County FA Sheffield Wednesday Ladies FC Twitter Page Sheffield Wednesday Ladies FC Facebook Page Sheffield Wednesday Ladies FC Official Club Store Childline Logo NSPCC Logo

Sheffield Wednesday Ladies Football Club 2020
HelpWithIT