SWLFC Training Guidelines........
Monday 8th Jun 2020 (624 Views)

SWLFC Image

SWLFC TRAINING GUIDELINES

After tonights meeting we have decided as a club that our teams will not be undertaking any group training sessions at present. We will however review the situation every two weeks or before if further Government or FA Guidance is received. We have not taken this decision lightly but the health, safety and welfare of our players, coaches and parents is our primary concern and we do not feel it is safe to commence training at present, especially with our usual training venue remaining closed and the measures that would need to be implemented in public area’s.

We thank all those that have applied to join our club and do of course welcome any further Players interested to get in touch or complete the form below, someone from the club will contact you and we will look forward to meeting you when our training re-starts. ANYONE APPLYING SHOULD NOT BE REGISTERED TO ANY OTHER SHWGL TEAM.

https://www.smartsurvey.co.uk/s/X7ZGTK/

SWLFC Sports Club Logo

Other News

PLAYERS REQUIRED......
Sun 31st May 20 (195 Views)


SHWGL Cup Finals: Saturday 8th March
Thu 12th Mar 20 (536 Views)


SHWGL Shield Final: Sheffield FC Red v SWLFC U18's
Fri 6th Mar 20 (240 Views)


Senior Cup & Shield Semi-final updates
Tue 25th Feb 20 (272 Views)


Cup Weekend update.... 3 in the finals....
Thu 13th Feb 20 (201 Views)


Cup Weekend: Sat 8th & Sun 9th February.
Fri 7th Feb 20 (178 Views)


SWLFC Widcats Sessions to start.....
Fri 31st Jan 20 (249 Views)


Merry Christmas....
Wed 18th Dec 19 (323 Views)


CUP WEEKEND>>>>
Fri 15th Nov 19 (621 Views)


First weekend of the new season: Junior & Senior Round up.....
Tue 10th Sep 19 (749 Views)


Sheffield Wednesday Football Club Wednesdayite Sheffield & Hallamshire Women & Girls League North East Regional Womens Football League Sheffield and Hallamshire County FA Sheffield Wednesday Ladies FC Twitter Page Sheffield Wednesday Ladies FC Facebook Page Sheffield Wednesday Ladies FC Official Club Store Childline Logo NSPCC Logo

Sheffield Wednesday Ladies Football Club 2020
HelpWithIT