Merry Xmas To all our players, coaches, parents and supporters. Lets hope for a better 2021
Friday 18th Dec 2020 (234 Views)

SWLFC Image

Merry Xmas To all our players, coaches, parents and supporters. Lets hope for a better 2021

SWLFC Sports Club Logo

Other News

SWLFC Training Guidelines........
Mon 8th Jun 20 (974 Views)


PLAYERS REQUIRED......
Sun 31st May 20 (297 Views)


SHWGL Cup Finals: Saturday 8th March
Thu 12th Mar 20 (652 Views)


SHWGL Shield Final: Sheffield FC Red v SWLFC U18's
Fri 6th Mar 20 (345 Views)


Senior Cup & Shield Semi-final updates
Tue 25th Feb 20 (393 Views)


Cup Weekend update.... 3 in the finals....
Thu 13th Feb 20 (313 Views)


Cup Weekend: Sat 8th & Sun 9th February.
Fri 7th Feb 20 (255 Views)


SWLFC Widcats Sessions to start.....
Fri 31st Jan 20 (312 Views)


Merry Christmas....
Wed 18th Dec 19 (400 Views)


CUP WEEKEND>>>>
Fri 15th Nov 19 (692 Views)


Sheffield Wednesday Football Club Wednesdayite Sheffield & Hallamshire Women & Girls League North East Regional Womens Football League Sheffield and Hallamshire County FA Sheffield Wednesday Ladies FC Twitter Page Sheffield Wednesday Ladies FC Facebook Page Sheffield Wednesday Ladies FC Official Club Store Childline Logo NSPCC Logo

Sheffield Wednesday Ladies Football Club 2021
HelpWithIT