Club Photo Shoot...... Wednesday 10th November
Thursday 14th Oct 2021 (19 Views)

SWLFC Image

Club Photo Shoot...... Wednesday 10th November

SWFC Ground- 1867 Lounge- South Stand

Drop in prior to your teams training session.

Between 5pm and 8:30pm

Full Kit Please.

 

SWLFC Sports Club Logo

Other News

Players Required.....
Fri 23rd Jul 21 (1,557 View)


Merry Xmas To all our players, coaches, parents and supporters. Lets hope for a better 2021
Fri 18th Dec 20 (1,864 View)


SWLFC Training Guidelines........
Mon 8th Jun 20 (2,417 Views)


PLAYERS REQUIRED......
Sun 31st May 20 (1,769 View)


SHWGL Cup Finals: Saturday 8th March
Thu 12th Mar 20 (2,129 Views)


SHWGL Shield Final: Sheffield FC Red v SWLFC U18's
Fri 6th Mar 20 (1,855 View)


Senior Cup & Shield Semi-final updates
Tue 25th Feb 20 (1,880 View)


Cup Weekend update.... 3 in the finals....
Thu 13th Feb 20 (2,260 Views)


Cup Weekend: Sat 8th & Sun 9th February.
Fri 7th Feb 20 (1,696 View)


SWLFC Widcats Sessions to start.....
Fri 31st Jan 20 (1,747 View)


Sheffield Wednesday Football Club Wednesdayite Sheffield & Hallamshire Women & Girls League North East Regional Womens Football League Sheffield and Hallamshire County FA Sheffield Wednesday Ladies FC Twitter Page Sheffield Wednesday Ladies FC Facebook Page Sheffield Wednesday Ladies FC Official Club Store Childline Logo NSPCC Logo

Sheffield Wednesday Ladies Football Club 2021
HelpWithIT